OUR TEAM

The leaders behind our company.

Angelo Grillo

Owner/Member/The Grillo Companies & Affiliates

Jerry Grillo

Manager of Operations/Member/The Grillo Companies & Affiliates
jgrillo@grilloco.com

Melissa (Grillo) Ferlito

Manager of Operations/Member/The Grillo Companies & Affiliates
mgrillo@grilloco.com

Tony Trionfo

General Manager/B&A Structural Steel
ttrionfo@grilloco.com

Joe Trionfo

General Field Foreman/B&A Structural Steel
jtrionfo@grilloco.com

Ricardo Garcia

Shop Manager/B&A Structural Steel

Cyndi Jorah

Bookkeeper/B&A Structural Steel
Cjorah@grilloco.com

Christie Goralski Bayly

Purchasing Administrator/B&A Structural Steel
cgoralski@grilloco.com

Al Wriston

Project Manager/B&A Structural Steel
awriston@grilloco.com

Dennis Anderson

Project Manager/Estimator/B&A Structural Steel
danderson@grilloco.com

Jarek Skoczylas

Estimator/B&A Structural Steel
jskocsylas@grilloco.com

Jennifer Kuczmarski

Property Manager/The Grillo Companies
jkuczmarski@grilloco.com

Kelly Destross

Bookkeeper/The Grillo Companies
kdestross@grilloco.com

Jeff Zyvon

Property Field Manager/The Grillo Companies
Jz524@icloud.com

Our professional and friendly staff give Individual commitment to a group effort.

CONTACT US

If you would like information on any of our properties or services, contact us by phone or fill out the contact form located below and a representative will contact you shortly.

 
Grillo Companies
 

Main: 586-598-2222
Fax: 586-948-2221

B&A Stuctural Steel
 

Main: 586-948-2220
Fax: 586-948-2221

   

50775 Richard W Blvd. | Chesterfield Twp. | MI | 48051

The Grillo Companies