Our Team.

At Grillo Company, our team is our most valuable resource and satisfied customers are our top priority. If you need to contact a department directly, use the company directory below.

For general contact information and location, visit the Contact page.

The Grillo Companies, LLC. Divisions:

Angelo Grillo

President/Owner of The Grillo Companies

Jerry Grillo

Vice President/Member of The Grillo Companies

jgrillo@grilloco.com

Melissa (Grillo) Ferlito

Senior Manger of Operations

mgrillo@grilloco.com

Jennifer Kuczmarski

Property Manager

jkuczmarski@grilloco.com

Jeff Zyvon

Facility Manager

maintenance@grilloco.com

Kelly Destross

Bookkeeper

B & A Structural Steel Division:

Tony Trionfo

General Manager of B&A Structural Steel, LLC

ttrionfo@grilloco.com

Cyndi Jorah

Bookkeeper of B&A Structural Steel, LLC

cjorah@grilloco.com

Christie Goralski

Secretary of B&A Structural Steel, LLC

cgoralski@grilloco.com

Mike Kepsel

Project Manager

mkepsel@grilloco.com

Front Desk Receptionist

receptionist@grilloco.com